As of March 2020, the following members serve the Harbour Authority.

Mick Bacon
Mick BaconChairman
Tim Pullen
Tim PullenVice Chairman
Phillip Stephens
Phillip StephensCommissioner
Jesse Walter
Jesse WalterCommissioner
Jonathan Bradley
Jonathan BradleyCommissioner
Ben Marshall
Ben MarshallCommissioner
Ian McGill
Ian McGillCommissioner
Tom Rickman
Tom RickmanCommissioner
Geoffrey Pappin
Geoffrey PappinCommissioner
Chris Cass
Chris CassCommissioner
Shaun Crawford
Shaun CrawfordCommissioner
Gail Angove
Gail AngoveCommissioner
Charles Law
Charles LawSecretary/Treasurer
Royden Paynter
Royden PaynterHarbour Master

Famous Previous Members

Joe Trewavas, VC, was secretary to the harbour commissioners in the early nineteen hundreds upon returning to Mousehole after his gallant war service in the Royal Navy for which he was awarded the VC.